Skip to main content

Task Force Schedule

Task force Meeting: Public Safety/Crime

All times for this meeting is Wednesday 5:30pm-7:00pm at Chicago Embassy Church

Wednesday 2/3/16

Wednesday 3/2/16 

Wednesday 4/6/16

Wednesday 5/4/16

Wednesday  6/1/16

Wednesday 6/15/16

Wednesday 7/6/16

Contact:

Chicago Embassy Church

5848 S. Princeton Chicago, IL 60621

Phone: 773-684-0444

Task force Meeting: Jobs/Economic Development

All times for this meetings will be on Tuesdays at the 7th District Police Station

Tuesday 3/8/16

Thursday  4/07/16

Thursday 5/05/16

Thursday 6/02/16

Thursday 6/16/16

Thursday 7/7/16

Contact:

7th District Police Station

1438 W. 63rd Street Chicago, IL 60636

Phone: 312-747-8220

Task force Meeting: Education/Youth Services

For this meeting all times are 10:00am-11:30am on Saturday's at Teamwork Englewood

Saturday 2/6/16

Saturday 3/5/16

Saturday 4/2/16   New location for April only. Team Englewood High School (6201 S. Stewart 773-535-3530)

Saturday 5/10/16

Saturday 6/4/16

Saturday 6/18/16

Saturday 7/9/16

Contact: Teamwork Englewood

815 W. 63rd Street Chicago, IL 60621

Phone: 773-488-6600

Task force Meeting: Housing/Public Spaces

For this meeting all times are 1pm-2:30pm on Saturday's at Chicago Embassy Church

Saturday 2/6/16 

Saturday 3/5/16

Saturday 4/2/16

Saturday 5/7/16

Saturday 6/4/16

Saturday 6/18/16

Saturday 7/9/16

Contact: Chicago Embassy Church

5848 S. Princeton Chicago, IL 60621

Phone: 773-684-0444

Task force Meeting: Health/Wellness

All meeting times will be 5:30pm-7:00pm  on Mondays at Chicago Embassy Church

Mondays 2/8/16

Mondays 3/7/16

Mondays 4/4/16

Mondays 5/2/16

Mondays 6/6/16

Monday 6/20/16

Monday 7/11/16

Contact:

Chicago Embassy Church

5848 S. Princeton Chicago, IL 60621

Phone: 773-684-0444


Share your opinion

Sign in or join to comment

Connect with us

Stay up to date with the the latest news and events related to the portal.

Share your story

What's going on in Englewood? Share your story and become an author on the portal.

Powered by Teamwork Englewood

Uniting organizations serving Englewood residents and working toward the common goal of building a stronger community.

More about Teamwork Englewood »